Wednesday, April 13, 2011

HUSKY HOWL: dodgeball champions

A huge Husky Howl goes out to the winners of the 4th Annual Dodgeball Tournament, The Gurlyz! Team members Felipe Perez, Meaghan Nelson, Brandon Warr, Sam Sudoko and Dave Jocson faced Epic Dodgeball Time in the final round, who put up a valiant effort, but fell short. Congratulations to The Gurlyz!

- Contributed by Mrs. Wendy Faust, Prep Activities Director

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.